Staff

 

Bridget Whitaker

Executive Director

bridget@safesound.org

 

Operations and Administration

 

KJ Severin

Business Office Manager

kj@safesound.org

Programs

 

Donta Holmes

Senior Director of Programming

donta@safesound.org

 

Danielle Johnson

Community Organizer Lead

danielle@safesound.org

Diamond Thompson

Youth Organizer Lead

diamond@safesound.org

Tiquila Thomas

Neighborhood Safety Coordinator Lead

tiquila@safesound.org

 

 

Araceli Arevalo

Neighborhood Safety Coordinator

Milwaukee Police District 2

araceli@safesound.org

Arielle Mayer

Community Organizer

Layton Boulevard West and Clarke Square Neighborhoods

arielle@safesound.org

Cierra Woods

Youth Organizer

Amani and Harambee Neighborhoods

cierra@safesound.org

 

Dartaja Carr

Community Organizer

Thurston Woods and Westlawn Neighborhoods

dartaja@safesound.org

 

Elizabeth Banks

Community Organizer

Midtown and Metcalfe Neighborhoods

elizabeth@safesound.org

Lexxus Hacket

Youth Organizer

Midtown and Metcalfe Neighborhoods

lexxus@safesound.org

Mariah Johnson

Youth Organizer

Sherman Park and Park Lawn Neighborhoods

mariah@safesound.org

Mary Berkhalter

Community Organizer

Amani and Harambee Neighborhoods

mary@safesound.org

 

Selenia Rodriguez

Neighborhood Safety Coordinator

Milwaukee Police Department District 3

selenia@safesound.org

Sheila Robinson

Neighborhood Safety Coordinator

Milwaukee Police Department District 4

sheila@safesound.org

Teneen Rucker

Data & Evaluations Coordinator

teneen@safesound.org

Tenia Keller

Neighborhood Safety Coordinator

Milwaukee Police Department District 7

tenia@safesound.org

 

Development 

 

 

Kim Ellingson

Grant Writer

kim@safesound.org

Mark Guzman

Development and Events Manager

markg@safesound.org

Max Schaefer

Advocacy and Program Development Coordinator

max@safesound.org

Morgan Sass

Development and Communications Coordinator

morgan@safesound.org