Araceli Arevalo

District 2 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator araceli@safesound.org

Elizabeth Banks

District 3 Community Organizer elizabeth@safesound.org

Mary Berkhalter

District 5 Community Organizer mary@safesound.org

Michael Collins

Director of Development & External Affairs michael@safesound.org

Kim Ellingson

Grant Writer kim@safesound.org

Mark Guzman

Development & Events Manager markg@safesound.org

Lexxus Hacket

District 3 Youth Organizer lexxus@safesound.org

Donta Holmes

Program Director donta@safesound.org

Danielle Johnson

District 7 Community Organizer danielle@safesound.org

Mariah Johnson

District 7 Youth Organizer Mariah@safesound.org

Tenia Keller

District 7 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator tenia@safesound.org

Mark Lisowski

Data & Evaluation Coordinator Mark@safesound.org

Arielle Mayer

District 2 Youth Organizer arielle@safesound.org

Edwenna Olinger

District 4 Community Organizer edwenna@safesound.org

Sheila Robinson

District 4 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator sheila@safesound.org

Bridget Robinson-Whitaker

Executive Director bridget@safesound.org

Selenia Rodriguez

District 3 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator selenia@safesound.org

Teneen Rucker

District 5 Youth Organizer teneen@safesound.org

Morgan Sass

Development & Communications Coordinator morgan@safesound.org

Max Schaeffer

Program Research & Development Coordinator max@safesound.org

KJ Severin

Operations Administrator kj@safesound.org

Tiquila Thomas

District Team Manager 3/4 tiquila@safesound.org

Diamond Thompson

District Team Manager 4/7 Diamond@safesound.org

Cierra Woods

District 5 Youth Organizer cierra@safesound.org

Venicia Wright

Programs Associate venicia@safesound.org

VIEW BY LOCATION