Araceli Arevalo

District 2 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator araceli@safesound.org

Elizabeth Banks

District 3 Community Organizer elizabeth@safesound.org

Asia Carter

District 3 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator Asia@safesound.org

Michael Collins

Development Director michael@safesound.org

Joe’Mar Hooper

Executive Director joemar@safesound.org

Danielle Johnson

District 7 Community Organizer danielle@safesound.org

Layla Johnson

DFC Intern layla@safesound.org

Tenia Keller

District 7 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator tenia@safesound.org

Mark Lisowski

Data & Evaluation Coordinator Mark@safesound.org

Arielle Mayer

District 2 Youth Organizer arielle@safesound.org

Bridget Robinson-Whitaker

Deputy Executive Director bridget@safesound.org

Teneen Rucker

District 5 Youth Organizer teneen@safesound.org

Morgan Sass

Development & Communications Coordinator morgan@safesound.org

Max Schaeffer

Program Research & Development Coordinator max@safesound.org

Theresa Scott

District Team Manager 3/5 Theresa@safesound.org

Adrian Spencer

Collective Impact Manager adrian@safesound.org

Diamond Thompson

District Team Manager 4/7 Diamond@safesound.org

Maritza Ugarte

Program Director maritza@safesound.org

Rebecca Wayman

District Team Manager 2/DFC rebecca@safesound.org

Amina Webb

District 4 Youth Organizer amina@safesound.org

Alex Williams

District 7 Youth Organizer alex@safesound.org

Nikki Wilson

Development & Events Manager nikki@safesound.org

Zoë Whorrall

Drug Free Communities Coordinator zoe@safesound.org

Venicia Wright

Operations Administrator venicia@safesound.org

VIEW BY LOCATION