Araceli Arevalo

District 2 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator araceli@safesound.org

Elizabeth Banks

District 3 Community Organizer elizabeth@safesound.org

Leah Barron

District 4 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator leah@safesound.org

Kat Becker

Program Associate / Public Allies Milwaukee Americorp Member kat@safesound.org

Sarah Bloom

Development & PR Manager sarah@safesound.org

Asia Carter

District 3 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator Asia@safesound.org

Michael Collins

Development Director michael@safesound.org

Tyler Hadley

District 3 Youth Organizer tyler@safesound.org

Maricha Harris

Operations Administrator maricha@safesound.org

Joe’Mar Hooper

Executive Director joemar@safesound.org

Tenia Keller

District 7 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator tenia@safesound.org

Danielle Johnson

District 7 Community Organizer danielle@safesound.org

Mark Lisowski

District 5 Community Organizer Mark@safesound.org

Arielle Mayer

District 2 Youth Organizer arielle@safesound.org

Bridget Robinson

Senior Director of Operations & Administration bridget@safesound.org

Teneen Rucker

District 5 Youth Organizer teneen@safesound.org

Brad Rutter

District 2 Community Organizer brad@safesound.org

Morgan Sass

Development Associate morgan@safesound.org

Max Schaeffer

District 4 Community Organizer max@safesound.org

Theresa Scott

Neighborhood Safety Manager Theresa@safesound.org

Adrian Spencer

Collective Impact Manager adrian@safesound.org

Diamond Thompson

District 7 Youth Organizer Diamond@safesound.org

Maritza Ugarte

Program Director maritza@safesound.org

Rebecca Wayman

District Team Manager rebecca@safesound.org

Amina Webb

District 4 Youth Organizer amina@safesound.org

Alex Williams

District 5 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator alex@safesound.org

Nikki Wilson

Development & Events Manager nikki@safesound.org

Zoë Whorrall

Drug Free Communities Coordinator zoe@safesound.org

VIEW BY LOCATION