Amanda Garry Aliperta

Development Director amanda@safesound.org

Grace Arend

Development & Events Manager grace@safesound.org

Araceli Arevalo

District 2 Community Organizer araceli@safesound.org

Elizabeth Banks

District 3 Community Organizer elizabeth@safesound.org

Sarah Bloom

Development & PR Manager sarah@safesound.org

Libby Cable

Business Office Manager libby@safesound.org

Ashley Campbell

District 4 Youth Organizer ashley@safesound.org

Tyler Hadley

District 3 Youth Organizer tyler@safesound.org

Danielle Johnson

District 7 Community Organizer danielle@safesound.org

Benjamin Porter

Public Policy Associate benjamin@safesound.org

Bridget Robinson

Interim Executive Director & Program Director bridget@safesound.org

Beth Rosenow

District 4 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator beth@safesound.org

Max Schaeffer

District 4 Community Organizer max@safesound.org

Theresa Scott

District 5 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator Theresa@safesound.org

Damien Smith

Youth Program Manager damien@safesound.org

Adrian Spencer

Drug Free Communities Manager adrian@safesound.org

Bree Spencer

Director of Technical Assistance & Evaluation bspencer@safesound.org

Ben Stevens

Data & Program Coordinator / Trinity Fellow ben@safesound.org

Diamond Thompson

District 5 Youth Organizer Diamond@safesound.org

Maritza Ugarte

Neighborhood Safety Program Manager maritza@safesound.org

Rebecca Wayman

District 7 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator rebecca@safesound.org

Zoë Whorrall

Drug Free Communities Organizer zoe@safesound.org

VIEW BY LOCATION